Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ormond, Melbourne.

Foch Street, Ormond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Students accepted

Available in September!

We are looking for a new flatmate in our house. The room is big, quiet and its very bright (has 2 windows on either side of the room). It has a large tripple wardrobe build in and some additional storage space. The room and the whole house is furnished.

The price for rent (per week) includes all bills (also internet) which makes this room a pretty good deal.

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing the house with 2 mexican girls (28yo) and 1 Austrian guy (30yo). We are all post grad students at Monash. We like to hang out from time to time but we are also very respectful when it comes to privacy. We like to keep the place tidy but are not OCD about things.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Booran Rd/Eumeralla Rd Close by
234 Booran Rd 3 min walk
233 Booran Rd 3 min walk
North Rd/Booran Rd 7 min walk
Uniting Church/Booran Rd 7 min walk
Eumeralla Rd/Narrawong Rd 8 min walk
Ormond Uniting Hall/North Rd 8 min walk
Wheatley Rd/North Rd 8 min walk
Marara Rd/Narrawong Rd 8 min walk
Dalmor Ave/North Rd 8 min walk
Anthony St/North Rd 9 min walk
Frederick St/North Rd 9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Mr Brightside Cafe4 min walk
Simon's Cakes8 min walk
Cafe 4719 min walk
Thai Ormond9 min walk
OnTopBar9 min walk
Gauge Espresso10 min walk
Kung Fu Sushi10 min walk
Harbour Seafoods10 min walk
Global Vegetarian10 min walk
Platform 1 Cafe10 min walk
Ormond Hot Bread11 min walk
Hot Bread Bakery11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Ormond (temporarily closed) 9 min walk
Booran Rd/Glenhuntly Rd #58 19 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Ormond IGA10 min walk
Ormond Fresh Fruit & Vegies11 min walk
Sunnybrook Health Store13 min walk
Chase Up Mini Mart14 min walk
Quality Retail Services19 min walk
Quality Groceries19 min walk
Heng Sheng Asian Grocery19 min walk
Woolworths Glen Huntly20 min walk
Subiksha20 min walk
India at Home20 min walk
Patterson Country Fresh Produce22 min walk
IGA X-press Caulfield26 min walk
+ Show more