Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Beach, Sydney.

Warners Avenue, Bondi Beach, Sydney

Private room with with ensuite



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$400
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Our amazing (it really is) flat is 2 mins walk from the beach. It is super light, airy, well spaced out and located at the top of our block which gives us an amazing ocean view from our awesome balcony. Located opposite the North Bondi farmers market (not far to go to get yummy food after a heavy Friday night), 5 min walk from Hall Street and all the excitement of Bondi, but our street is super quiet with the bus to the city only 1 min away. The living/kitchen area is a great size, in the summer we have the balcony doors open which makes it a lovely large space. We have an attic the whole length of our flat to keep suitcases, sports kit, etc (so lucky to have this). All rooms are a good equal size. I wouldn't live anywhere else, our flat is amazing and we know everyone who lives in our block which is so fun. I dare you to come and have a look. We love our home and everyone loves it who pops over.

More about the Flatmates

I am Fliss, English, have been living in Oz (in this flat) for 1.5 years. I work in the city organising big events. I am super sporty - kitesurfing, tennis, skiing, general keeping fit and currently trying to improve my surfing skills, I love being on the beach and in the water. Love a fun night out and can't keep off a dance floor.
Kevin is American from Boulder Colorado. He is also super sporty especially as he is from the Colorado mountains. He is a big volley ball player.
We are late 20's early 30's.
We work hard(ish) but also love getting stuck into too much wine. We love our home so like to keep it tidy. We are super respectful to each other, but have a lot of fun too. We had an amazing house mate who has left us to move in with his girlfriend.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.