Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Herne Hill, Geelong.

Karoomba Avenue, Herne Hill, Geelong

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Looking for a lovely lady or dapper gentleman to move into my spare room. The house is a 2br, 1 bath duplex on a separate lot. Great outdoor area and low maintenance garden. The room is at the front of the house, separate from the second bedroom. Room easily fits a queen size bed. The house has split system in the living area. I am looking for a responsible housemate that is willing to go on the lease. I am not often at home as I tend to work late nights. Please feel free to contact me with any questions :)

More about the Flatmates

I am a 28 yo female looking for a housemate : ) - Lawyer by trade, but I am currently completing my PhD at Deakin University. This means that I spend a lot of time at Uni - including nights. I only sleep at the house about 4 nights a week, so I am unlikely to cramp your style. I am a clean person that keeps a tidy house. Not OCD about it, but like to keeop things clean. Would love to hear from you :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Saigon Corner Cafe4 min walk
chick n ranch11 min walk
McKenzie's Milk Bar13 min walk
Soft Coffee Lounge16 min walk
Brumby's16 min walk
Cafe Botticelli17 min walk
Iku Sushi Bar17 min walk
Godfathers on Westside Pizza & Pasta17 min walk
Minerva Pizza & Pasta17 min walk
Just Chicken It17 min walk
Sakuratei Japanese Cuisine19 min walk
House Iberia19 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Norwood St/Autumn St 5 min walk
Heytesbury St/Autumn St 5 min walk
Carmichael Ave/Autumn St 6 min walk
Raith Tce/Autumn St 6 min walk
Chelmsford Ave/Autumn St 7 min walk
Hyland St/McCurdy Rd 7 min walk
Edinburgh Ave/Autumn St 8 min walk
Warwick St/Autumn St 8 min walk
Autumn St/McCurdy Rd 8 min walk
Beckley St/McCurdy Rd 9 min walk
Hilltop St/Minerva Rd 9 min walk
Rankin Rd/Minerva Rd 10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

King Broccoli19 min walk
Coles Supermarkets20 min walk
ALDI Geelong West20 min walk
Fruit Shack20 min walk
A Treat 4 Me24 min walk
Woolworths Newtown24 min walk
Woolworths25 min walk
+ Show more