Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Spotswood, Melbourne.

The Avenue, Spotswood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
BondOne weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
Backpackers welcome

A big house with good vibes has 1 long term room available and 1 room for a temporary stay (mid October till mid November) for the lucky ones!

The area is pretty chilled with a few cool cafes at walking distance and even the 2 birds brewery in the neighbourhood! Williamstown is a 10min drive or train ride away, amazing to go for runs or relax at the beach (in a couple of month!). The city is only 15min away by train. Of course a bike ride is always the best solution ;).

The house is pretty big with a nice backyard and plenty of space in all the rooms. The price includes bills so it's a great deal. Just internet is yet to be organized which I'm hoping to arrange with the new tenants.
The house is permanently heated, we have a nice lounge with TV, washing machine plus dryer, and free oranges as the owner is a farmer!

More about the Flatmates

We're looking for likeminded people to move in asap and preferably long term (min 3 months). The Spotswood Crew would be intellectual people with positive vibes embracing life! Healthy lifestyle is appreciated and of course keen to share some cooking skills would be great.
I'm a 27 yrs old dutch entrepreneur living here in Melbourne since 2 yrs. I'm a keen surfer and outdoors adventurer. I either work on my project (ecoshift bicycles), explore/exercise, or go for beers with friends!
Karim, the other dude you'd be living with is a very friendly, chilled out guy who's home when he's not painting, studying business or chilling with friends.
We're preferably looking for a girl or couple to move in. We're all about balance! haha.

If this sounds like you pls drop me a message and we'll arrange a meetup/inspection asap!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.