Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Erskineville, Sydney.

Park Street, Erskineville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$245
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

We have a neat and tidy room available for rent in our 3 bedroom, double story terrace at the posh end of Ersko. It's on a tree-lined street and right across the road from a quiet park. It's the best of both worlds as it feels like a sanctuary and yet is so close to all the liveliness of Erskineville and Newtown.

I unfortunately have to leave this lovely, easy to live in home, but you will be sharing with two girls Nat and Lou. Our home has polished wooden floors throughout, an internal laundry, modern kitchen and charming little courtyard.

The room available is small but comfortable with a window to let in lots of natural light.

We are less than 10 minutes’ walk to public transport, Erskineville shops and King St Newtown.

There are plenty of parks nearby but sadly our lease does not permit pets.

There is on-street parking that is FREE on the weekends and unlimited on one side of the street during the week.

The house is fully furnished however, we would appreciate a few items when our current flatmate moves out such as a TV and various kitchen utensils.

BOND: is 4x weeks rent =$245 per week

A 2 week advance of the rent is also required.

Gas and electricity are paid monthly and water is paid quarterly and split between 3.

Internet is paid monthly and is $20.00 each.

More about the Flatmates

Nat and Lou both work full time and enjoy a chat over cooking dinner or a cup of tea.

We are generally busy and social but like to keep our home as our sanctuary. Saying that, we like to keep our home clean and always share this equally.

We are looking for a professional full time employed female flatmate.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.