Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Zetland, Sydney.

South Dowling Street, Zetland, Sydney

Private room with with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$410
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Living in a high rise with full views over Moore park, down south and into the city is second to none. With extremely easy access to public transport (green square for trains) and buses every 20 minutes to the city and the eastern suburbs it has been such a dream to commute to the hot spots throughout Sydney!

The apartment itself is brand new, never before lived in (apart from myself) the apartment is modern and stylish and very clean!
Both rooms and living room have amazing views and the balcony is great for entertaining! There is also a study and decent storage space and internal laundry which has proved to be super convenient.

The building itself is awesome! There is a 25m lap pool, Sauna, spa, gym and underground parking with a car wash bay!

We are located across the road from all the bar restaurants and pubs in Waterloo and there is a huge shopping complex called "East village" which is another really convenient aspect to the position of the building!

PS I know my photos suck. The apartment is actually very nice. these are from social media ill take better ones upon request or when I get back into Sydney next week. The bathroom and kitchen are not photographed and they are definitely a feature of the apartment :) x

More about the Flatmates

My name is Rebecca, Im 25yr young Australian, working and studying full time. Im super busy but ALWAYS seem to make time for good nights out and comfortable nights in. I cook delicious vegan food and love red wine and whiskey (blessing and a curse) Im super clean but not a pain. Totally cruisy about all living situations as long as the place is clean and the bills are paid.

I do my own thing but i would be happy to have a few drinks or do something fun and outdoors. Im literally a jack of all trades master of none haha..im bubbly, energetic and quirky but respectful and can easily do my own thing. Im not sensitive or precious. Too busy haha

Im basically looking for someone similar thats organised and but fun!

Get in touch, if this sounds suitable :) xx

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Hungry Jack'sClose by
1346VeniceClose by
Sydney D.P.D TakeawayClose by
Moore Park View HotelClose by
Double Shot Food and CoffeeClose by
Fantastic Furniture - Moore ParkClose by
G J cafeClose by
Suki ThaiClose by
Masala Bowl WaterlooClose by
PizzaryClose by
PizzaliciousClose by
Treetop Cafe3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

PizzaryClose by
CHERY SHOP5 min walk
Orange supermarket waterloo5 min walk
Taste Growers Market6 min walk
Coles Supermarkets7 min walk
Coles Waterloo7 min walk
Split Rock7 min walk
ALDI Waterloo8 min walk
Wholefoods House9 min walk
Green Square Supermarket11 min walk
TWD Holdings Pty Ltd.16 min walk
kensington Supermarket16 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

O'Dea Av Near South Dowling St3 min walk
Todman Av Near South Dowling St5 min walk
O'Dea Av Near Joynton Av6 min walk
Todman Av Opp Carminya St7 min walk
Todman Avnr Carminya St7 min walk
Bourke St Near Danks St7 min walk
Bourke St Opp Lachlan St7 min walk
Bourke St Near McEvoy St8 min walk
Bourke St Near Phillip St8 min walk
Bourke St Opp Powell St9 min walk
Joynton Av Near Wolseley Gr9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Green Square21 min walk