Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Broadbeach, Gold Coast.

Old Burleigh Road, Broadbeach, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Awesome location located right on the beach! 2 minute walk to the main of broadbeach filled with pubs, clubs, restaurants etc.
10 minute walk to pacific fair shopping centre and tram station and main bus link to akywhere in the goldcoast. Unit includes a pool and balcony looking onto broadbeach beach. Kurrawa park and surf club next to the unit. Oasis shopping centre 2 minute walk from the apartment also 😊

More about the Flatmates

Hello, my names Chelsea. Before i start, the room isnt available until November! 😊 im 19 years old and working at Billabong. I am looking for someone equally as bubbly as i am and clean living is a must! I keep to myself mostly but would feel as though it would be nice to develop some sort of friendship with my roommate so i dont feel like im living wih a stranger! My unit is in an awesome location with a renovated kitchen and bathroom. It is a quite small unit although i love it! I would like someone who is working/studying so i would know that i could trust you with your contribution to rent. I am a young happy girl who loves to have fun, although this does not mean i am wanting a party house as i need my quiet time as does everyone! Message me if you are interested in my offer so we can organise a time to meet, i would love someone i can have fun with, talk to and have a bit in common with 😊 available from november as my current roomate will be moving out then due to the lease 😊 you're room is not furnished sorry

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.