Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Regents Park, Brisbane.

Pinnacle Close, Regents Park, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered

Hi there! My husband and I who are 26 live on our own in Regents Park, have no kids and have a beautiful clean and tidy home which we are hoping to get 2 Flatmates to rent 2 spare rooms we have avaliable. One is fully furnished and the other unfurnished. You'd have your own separate bathroom and toilet and both rooms are on the other side of the house. All private and to yourself. Our property is literally 2 streets away from all the major highways, major shopping centres, gyms, we have parking space avaliable, we have a bus stop just around the corner, a huge pagola with an outdoor lounge overlooking a huge back yard even air-conditioning. We also include unlimited internet! My husband and I work full-time and we are barely home so you would most of the time have the house to yourself. We are very kind and caring people and a very out going and social. We would love 2 females to share our empty home with. Your more than welcome to come by and see for yourself 😊 We promise you will not regret it and garentee we will provide you with the cleanest and nicest place avaliable.

More about the Flatmates

My husband and I are 26 years old. We are very caring, kind, respectful, social and a hard working couple. We both work full-time so we are basically never home. We love to cook and spend time with our family on the weekend. We are looking for 2 females to rent out our 2 spare rooms. We respect people's privacy and understand every personout there is different. We don't mind if your a shy person or highly out going as long as you are kind, clean, tidy and respectful towards us we will be even kinder towards you.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.