Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ashfield, Sydney.

Elizabeth Street, Ashfield, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

PERFECT FOR PETSTAY

Large furnished bedroom is available for two months however length of time is negotiable, while one of our housemates is going overseas on holiday. Our home is a townhouse with a spacious communal living room and kitchen. It's a short 5min walk from Ashfield station and 10-15min walk from the shopping center and restaurants. The room itself comes furnished with a king size bed, a set of storage shelves and a writing desk.

The house is pet friendly and we have a big backyard. Smokers are very much welcome, but we do not smoke indoors :)

The room is available between now and 1 October (the dates are flexible either way).

More about the Flatmates

The darling housemates you would be living with are a young and fairly relaxed bunch -- two guys and one girl. They work normal hours during the week and are always up for a tea and chat in the evening.

We like meeting interesting new people, and hope to hear from you soon :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.