Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wendouree.

McNulty Drive, Wendouree, VIC

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
Children considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

***Master bedroom with ensuite in a fantastic modern home in prime location could be yours today!***

Due to my personal circumstances I am in need of someone to replace myself on mine and my current housemates lease.

This property is such a lovely modern home and offers great value for it's price. It's in a quiet neighbourhood, only a few minutes drive away from Wendouree's major shopping centre, Stockland, as well as Wendouree train station.

For $300 a fortnight you get your very own master bedroom with private ensuite bathroom and a whole wall dedicated to wardrobe space!

The house also has other luxuries such as central heating to keep the house nice and cosy in the winter time and a dishwasher for your convenience.

I will be transferring the bond and lease into the name of the new housemate, so please keep in mind that 4 weeks rent will be needed to pay the bond before moving in. I will have already paid 2 weeks rent in advance prior to myself moving out and new housemate moving in, so you'll have plenty of time to get settled in!

Anyone and everyone is welcome to come visit and check out the house at any time. :)

(Photos are from before we moved in so its not as empty now - will update soon)

More about the Flatmates

There will be one female housemate upon the future flatmate moving in. She is a quirky university student who loves video games and animals. She spends most of her time at her boyfriends house but when she is home she usually keeps to herself and is very relaxed and quiet.

She also owns an outside dog so please also keep this in mind when considering this property.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.