Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in West Melbourne, Melbourne.

Ireland Street, West Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

We're right next to North Melbourne Station (don't worry, you can't hear the trains) which is great for city living and working, as well as anyone studying at Melb Uni as the buses are really close.
The Vic Markets are 3 minutes drive or 15 minutes - If you're a Borek lover, this is for you!

Fully air-conditioned and heated. Wifi and Bills separate to rent, but not ridiculously expensive. No house rules, just clean us after yourself in communal areas (Don't worry, we're not over the top).

More about the Flatmates

Leyla is a masters student at the university of Melbourne. She works weekends and enjoys keeping active. Her down time usually involves a combination of some or all of the following: couch, tv shows, pjs, tea.

Jaclyn works in the justice system. She's great at basketball (if you know someone that wants to join a team, we're looking for a tall), plays women's footy, and during the week, dinner with friends.

This house is great for students and those looking for a home, rather that a party house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.