Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Melbourne.

Lygon Street, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 months to 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

The master bedroom is available. Since I'm leaving for the whole summer, I've given out a discount price for the bigger room. If you wish to move in early, which is possible, you could live in the living room for free for a few days before I leave. (Although it doesn't sound like a good idea.)

Price is for a single person ($280 for couples). Bills(singles) are normally $35 for internet, $35 for electricity. $70 per month. Water bill will be included.

The apartment is located at 1 Lygon Street, Brunswick. (Tram 1/8 Stop 120 just downstairs) (7min to UniMelb). IGA Xpress on the ground floor. Easy access to the CBD (by tram, 15min). Princess park nearby.

The room is furnished and you can use all the stuff in the kitchen and living room (Air Fryer, Oven, Microwave Oven, Fan, HD smart Projector(connected directly to the Internet, you can watch Netflix movie), Induction Cooker etc.)

Great view from the living room, the balcony and the top floor of the building.

If interested, please do not hesitate to contact me (Plz send messages via flatmates or phone, I might be at uni, but I'll get back to you as soon as possible)

Flatmates

I'm Marc, originally from China, an international post-graduate student of UniMelb. I'm 23. I study software engineering as a full-time student. I'm a fan of long-distance running and enjoy doing workout. Socializing can be a great fun to me. I can be described as respectful, open-minded, tiny, honest and caring. (hope we share the same qualities). I'm going back to China for 3 months.
You will be living with Ajeesh. He's an Indian. He studies at RMIT and enjoys drinking occasionally.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.