Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Forestville, Sydney.

Warringah Road, Forestville, Sydney

2 rooms for rent

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Room 2 details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for room 2

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted

Hi we are looking to share my 4 bedroom house in Forestville
- Small bedroom, comes empty, enough room for a double bed, private access to cupboard outside of bedroom right by bedroom door ($230 p/w)
- North facing bedroom, comes empty enough room for a double or queen sized bed, mirrored built in wardrobe and in built shelving for storage ($250 p/w)
- Seperate dinning, kitchen, lounge room and laundry, 2 bathrooms (one upstairs and one downstairs)
- We are super close to a service station (great for those late night chocolate cravings and opal card top ups)
- We have a large pool
- We have a decent sized garden
- Two storey house with space of your own
- We have a bus stop right out the front with easy access to the City, Chatswood, Manly, Warringah Mall etc
- Very close to Coles, Aldi, Woolworths, Bottle-o, Post office and doctors
- Our place gets great light all day long and a nice breeze in the evenings
- Second living room upstairs

Prefer 3+ months stays, rent to be paid 2 weeks in advance. No pets unfortunately :( all bills included except for unlimited adsl 2 home internet - cost split evenly amongst housemates ($15-$20 p/month) if you would like to use it.

Flatmates

Hi I'm Sofia, I work part time in the Western Suburbs as a Psychologist. I have two adorable small dogs who will love you once they get to know you.

Madi works full time in Northern Beaches in sales, she's very outgoing and loves to smash garlic bread for dinner.

Taylah works full time as a mental health support worker in Narraweena, she does shift work and is a bit of a Muso, enjoys playing guitar and chilling by the pool.

We are all very friendly but respectful of each others needs, including quiet time to chill. We're fun loving girls who would love to have an easy going flatmate, who we can mingle with over some garlic bread and a cuddle or two of our fury housemates.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.