Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Camp Hill, Brisbane.

Combles Road, Camp Hill, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

6 Bedrooms

6 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

7 Flatmates

7 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$110
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Modern House on a very quiet street that is located close to public transport (a short walk to a bus stop) with easy access to the City. Right next to a small street with cafe's and a hairdresser. Air Conditioned in the lounge room and two bedrooms. Huge garage with lots of space for storage. Small balcony overlooking a small reserve. Tiled floors that are easy to clean. Furnished living room with lounges and shelves.

The house is a very large split level with 7 bedrooms, 4 of which are upstairs and are currently occupied. The listed rooms are located downstairs. Each floor has its own kitchen, bathroom and lounge room with a shared laundry in the garage. The bottom floor was previously a granny flat so it is very self contained and almost like its own house.

Send an email to inquire.

More about the Flatmates

Hey guys! We are 3 Guys (Isaac, Jake and Alex) and 1 Girl (Georgia) that are very friendly and respectful. We are all in our early twenties and 2 of us are students. We are super chill and sociable and always up for fun (maybe a drink or 4) but always mindful of peoples privacy. If you're keen to come check the place out and meet us, just message and tell us when you're free! :)


This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.