Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Dulwich Hill, Sydney.

Rosedale Street, Dulwich Hill, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$270
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted

Large furnished/ unfurnished room available in Dulwich Hill. Its walking distance to Summer Hill station, Waratah Mill Light rail station and busses from junction road or Dulwich Hill shopping street.
The house has garden, spacious kitchen and gas stove, separate bathroom and toilet, and floorboards.
House is 99% chemical product free.

More about the Flatmates

I’m a freelance hairdresser occasionally have clients home. I work a few days at the shop and do Sunday market. I have a small dog. I’m a vegetarian. I listen to music while cooking and doing choirs. I take care of environment as much as possible. I would like to put more time into gardening. Love nature, love yoga. I’m more introvert but I have good close friends. I deal with people with care and respect.

Who I’m looking is someone who is tidy, considerate and respectful, pays rent on time and dog lover!!!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.