Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Geelong this week
searches in Rippleside this week

Swinburne Street, Rippleside, Geelong

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$110
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome

Conveniently located, 5 min drive to the Geelong CBD and a 2 min walk to the North Geelong train station, perfect for travelling students or professionals
Short walk to fishing/ boating pier and a park.
Backyard is decently sized and pets are up for discussion. Nice house and reasonably priced rent. Air conditioning in the large loungeroom and a gas heater located in the dining area which warms the house quickly.
Smokers/ Non smokers are both welcome

More about the Flatmates

Hi, I'm Ebony! 20 years old, work part time in retail and study as well. Emma is 22 and works full time. We're both friendly and neat and looking for the same from a potential housemate. We also both have partners that would be around often.
Message me if you have any questions :)

Ebony on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Online 3 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message