Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Rose Bay, Sydney.

New South Head Road, Rose Bay, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$500
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

This is a beautiful apartment right on the shores of Rose Bay. With plenty of natural light, it's fully furnished. A kitchen fully stocked with all all the best appliances. Unlimited Internet, with Foxtel
Sunny and bright 1 spare room available for rent. Right on the beach. With amazing views of Sydney Harbour. A shared lounge room, bathroom, washing machine and dryer. Modern appliances, and fully stocked kitchen. The views are second to none. Rent is $500 for a single person $575 for a couple

Located 5 minutes from the ferry wharf, 1 minute to bus stop. Shops, beach and plenty of activities are at the door step. With plenty of free street parking. 2km from Bondi. Easy to get to the city. Perfect for summer.

Shops at your door
5 minute walk to ferry
1 minute walk to bus stop
Swimming pool

Fully furnished
Laundry
Full kitchen
Foxtel.
The views are second to none. Rent is $500 for a single person $575 for a couple

Flatmates

Hi I;m Dave, I am a local business owner who loves water based sports and the outdoors. i am an active 45yo, who is up early and moving and shaking to get the day going. Don't mind a beer or wine on the balcony. I have had a handful of people share my home, and all are still greatest friends. I really enjoy living at Rose Bay it's a little village in a big city.. Quality of life is what I'm about, make your day count and smile a lot. I am very house proud and have a great rap with all my neighbours.

Sunny and bright Rose Bay Apartment. 1 spare room available for rent. Right on the beach. With amazing views of Sydney Harbour. A shared lounge room, bathroom, washing machine and dryer. Modern appliances, and fully stocked kitchen.

Located 5 minutes from the ferry wharf, 1 minute to bus stop. Shops, beach and plenty of activities are at the door step. With plenty of free street parking. 2km from Bondi. Easy to get to the city. Perfect for summer.

Shops at your door
5 minute walk to ferry
1 minute walk to bus stop
Swimming pool

Fully furnished
Laundry
Full kitchen
Foxtel

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.