Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Hulme Street, Kelvin Grove, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$180/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Renee

About the property

*Apologies for the messiness of the room in the photos

We are looking for a housemate to join our awesome home!

The house includes 1 couple both working full-time 23yrs (software designer) and 25yrs (engineer) and one well behaved Cavoodle (dog).

Ideally we would love a housemate that work full-time like us and who is relaxed, sociable but also clean and considerate.

Our house is a big beautiful Queenslander in a fantastic spot. We are right across the road from ALDI and frequent busses to the City, Valley & Southbank, being only a 10 minute drive to the city. The house is on a quiet dead-end street (right next to Kelvin Grove road) with plenty of parking. We have plenty of parks, walkways and bike paths behind the house. The house has 2 spacious decks which are great for relaxing and entertaining.

House:
- 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms
- Bills are paid quarterly and internet monthly
- We currently have 2 rooms available, both are large and spacious

The room:
- large room with built-in cupboards
- Use of main bathroom (including spa bath) to share with 1 other
- Room is not furnished

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$180 weekly rent$720 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Reasons you should live with us:

1. We are clean, relaxed and nice :)
2. Super affordable rent!
3. Spacious room and living areas.
4. 10 minutes to the city ($10 UBER)
5. Quiet street with plenty of parking

Keen? Get in contact.

- Renee