Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Cremorne, Melbourne.

Melrose Street, Cremorne, Melbourne

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$249
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Massive bedroom with en-suite available in Cremorne! Sadly our current housemate Sam is moving overseas and the room needs a new friend.

Situated on the Yarra Bike Path 10 minutes from the CBD and Chapel Street, and 5 minutes from Richmond station we are located in a great little location.

The room is massive with double built in robes and an en-suite! It gets lots of natural light but the shutters work well to lock all of it out!

House is fully furnished (including a 50" smart TV with inbuilt Netflix), but your room is unfurnished (unless you wanna buy some stuff off Sam). Bills (internet, Water, Electric, Gas) are approximately $60pm per person.

More about the Flatmates

You'll be sharing the place with me (27) and Sarah (25) - both Irish but living together only by chance! I work in the CBD as an accountant. Moved here in January having worked for the same company in Perth for 2 years before that. Working pretty long hours these days and I play a bit of sport so I'm fairly tame during the week but certainly partial to a social bevvie at the weekend. Sarah's a physio, just moved over from Singapore a couple of months ago, pretty chilled out girl! We're a social bunch, like I said usually watching a box set mid week when we're in and either watching the footy or out socialising most weekends. Looking for a roommate around the same age with similar lifestyle and easy going nature.

The room is available from June 30 but Sarah's off travelling for a week from the next Friday (the 22nd) so we're looking to have found someone by then.

If this sounds like you or you have any further questions, please email us ASAP with a little bit about yourself and we can organise a chat!

The lease is through until April next year so preferably people who are looking for a place for the medium-long term.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.