Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Melbourne.

Oshanassy Street, North Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

One large bedroom room available for rent in a two bedroom apartment in North Melbourne.

$200 per week for single (excluding bills- this will be split evenly between tenants)/ $240 for couple. Minimum lease 6 months.

The apartment is spacious, clean and well maintained. It includes off street parking, living area with a open balcony, kitchen with gas cook top, bathroom with laundry facilities. The room is also furnished with double size bed, drawers and study desk.

The apartment is in perfect location and close to everything- walking distance to Errol Street cafes, Melbourne University, hospitals, Victoria market and approximately 15 minutes from the CBD.

Also convenient access to public transport (including 55, 57, 59 trams and 402 bus).

Please contact Jenny or email

More about the Flatmates

Currently a female student living as the other flat mate, she's friendly and outgoing and respectful of other flat mates.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.