Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Caringbah, Sydney.

MacKay Street, Caringbah, Sydney

Private room with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Fantastic apartment in Caringbah, large living area, large balcony for entertaining, open plan kitchen, stainless steel appliances & dishwasher. bedroom on offer has access to the balcony, a walk in robe and an ensuite. The main bathroom has a bath tub there is a separate internal laundry room. Single lock up garage, security building has a lift, No pets.
close to train station, grocery stores, cafes, bars, pubs, gyms, and 10mins to Cronulla beach

looking for a roommate to move in for 4-6 weeks until my actual roommate moves in.

*prefer working/considerate person
*prefer non-smoker
*prefer first 4 weeks to be paid up front and than week to week if longer is applicable
*Photos are of available room and ensuite

More about the Flatmates

My name is Phabien i am a young guy who loves a bit of laugh, i work in Real Estate, i work out daily, and when im home i tend to keep to myself but open to the occasional beer and meal with future roomie.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.