Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Lindfield, Sydney.

Bayswater Road, Lindfield, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

A nice room is for rent in a lovely house with 10 min walking to Roseville Station, 5 min to Chatswood/North Sydney, 15 min to Sydney CBD by train or car, tree lined street and convenient location with easy access to everywhere in Sydney area. Double garage and a lot safe street parking space available. This is a 4 bedrooms big house, with original Federation style, it has 4 bed rooms, formal family room, rumpus room, dining room, inside laundry and brand new kitchen, big bath room, a second toilet, double brick that makes summer cool and winter warm inside the house, fresh painting, timber floor, art deco high ceiling, fire places, large level yard with a lot flowers and plants. Quiet, tree lined and safe street, friendly neighbors, quality houses around. Rent is $240/week, bills is around $10/week including water, electricity and internet. 4 weeks rent for bond. The public areas of the house is furnished, bed room not furnished.

More about the Flatmates

Friendly landlord does not live in. Currently three reliable young male housemates share the big house, they completely enjoy the freedom of living here and care the house as own home. All are long term, work as designer, lab scientist and law graduate, aged 24-34, friendly, easy going, respectable, clean and quiet, they get along well and made a very homely environment. We are looking for respectable long term housemate, for minimum 6 months lease. We look forward to meeting you soon. Thanks. Helen

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.