Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Zetland, Sydney.

Levy Walk, Zetland, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$360
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Your own bedroom and bathroom. You'll only have 1 other flatmate with his own bedroom and bathroom. Fully furnished apartment (except for your bedroom). Great value - Split level, a bedroom on each level! – Good privacy.
Preference given to long-term (6+ mths).
No dogs (even though they are great) or birds.

The Room
Large 3.1 m X 3.3 m bedroom with very large wall-length mirrored built-in wardrobe. The room is bigger than the photo looks.
You will need to bring your own bed and mattress.

The Unit
Small gym and pool in complex - Free use.
Unit has big fridge, dishwasher, clothes washer, dryer, proper water purifier.
Super fast Internet (Fibre) included. Electricity/Gas bills would be split.
Lounge room is furnished already with 55 inch HiDef TV. (Netflix if want).
There is some extra storage available other than your bedroom too.

The Area
~12 mins walk to train station (Green Square) to City or Airports, and ~3 mins walk to a bus stop straight to the City (M20, 343, 301). GoGet short hire cars available on street. Community bus direct to Newtown.
1 min walk to the fantastic East Village Shopping Centre - Coles, very good, fresh food outlets, cafe's and takeaways. Medical Centre and other health services.
Virgin Active gym is a short walk away, with fitness classes, weights, yoga, pilates, pool, spa etc. Green leafy area with large park just across road. ~15 mins drive to Maroubra beach and ~20 mins to other beaches. 5 mins drive or 15 mins walk to Centennial Park.
Small food markets on some Saturday mornings in local park.

Flatmates

You'll be flatting with a fairly conservative guy. All of my flatmates and I have gotten on well. I've had most of my flatmates for several years.
I am social but a fairly independent as I am a fairly busy professional.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.