Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Brisbane this week
searches in Toowong this week

Curlew Street, Toowong, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hi there,

We are Keely (pronounced, Key-lee) and Emily (M-ily)
We are looking for a like minded house mate to join us out to dinner, watch Netflix and the occasional weekend beers.

Keely, 23, works at Cue during the day and is a sassy waitress for a bar in town at night. Keely has recently moved here from Newcastle and likes to keep active and social.

Emily, 25, works for a bank in the city Monday to Friday usually home by 7. Emily has just moved from Toowoomba and enjoys BBQs and exploring the city.

We also have a house cat named, Fergus. He is an absolute sook and just wants cuddles and food.

The house.
Three bedroom one bathroom w/ separate toilet, is hidden away in quite cudesac. Timber floors through out plenty of windows to let the natural light through.
The house is fully furnished (washing machine inc) except for your room.

Your room
Decent sized room, big enough to fit queen bed, draws and a desk with windows that open up to the leafy back yard.

Walking distance (5-10min) to shops bus stops train station and parks. Lots of cafes and restaurants near by.
UQ is a quick 10 min bus ride with buses leaving every 15 mins.

The room can be available within a few days if required. Please feel free to message us to arrange an inspection.

More about the Flatmates

Fergus the cat- he is unemployed but earns his keep. But loves attention for anyone who will give it to him
Keely the human- Likes to keep active and try new things.
Emily the other human- works full time for a bank in the city love a good joke and beer

Emily on social media

Your social media profiles will only be shown to verified members.

 


Emily
Online about 2 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or