Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hampton, Melbourne.

David Street, Hampton, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of Stay2 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Nothing to do! Just move in!
Fully furnished with outdoor entertainment area, separate large dining & living areas.
Minutes from Hampton Street & beach in quiet street.
Open to short term rentals.
Must love dog!!!!

More about the Flatmates

49 year old female dog lover!
Respectful and tidy with a good sense of humour and a big placid teddy bear dog. Great watch dog & loyal companion, the dog is the main attraction to living here!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Austin Rd/Highett Rd 4 min walk
Daly Rd/Highett Rd 5 min walk
Linacre Rd/Sargood St 5 min walk
Edinburgh St/Thomas St 5 min walk
Lansdown St/Highett Rd 6 min walk
Nelson St/Highett Rd 6 min walk
Field St/Highett Rd 7 min walk
Thomas St/Sargood St 7 min walk
Fewster Rd/Edinburgh St 8 min walk
Coombe Ave/Fewster Rd 9 min walk
Valerian St/Highett Rd 9 min walk
Alfreda St/Highett Rd 9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Thomas Street Grocery5 min walk
Mirchi Tadka11 min walk
Domino's Pizza Hampton12 min walk
Da Belcibo12 min walk
Waller's Cakes Pty LTD12 min walk
Coffee Stop13 min walk
Wishbones Charcoal Chicken13 min walk
Hampton Thai13 min walk
The Meeting Spot Espresso Lounge/cafe13 min walk
Hampton Fish & Chips13 min walk
7-Eleven Sandringham14 min walk
Cornerstone & Co.16 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Hampton11 min walk
Hampton Self Service Supermarket16 min walk
The Source Bulk Foods Hampton20 min walk
Hampton Market20 min walk
Woolworths Hampton21 min walk
Coles Supermarkets21 min walk
Bay Road Fruit & Deli Market22 min walk
Sandringham IGA X-press plus LIQUOR29 min walk
+ Show more