Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Reynard Street, Coburg, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableApr 23, 2018
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$135
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hello flossers, we're looking for someone to join our gigantic house in Coburg. You'll live along with the chillest housemates Phil and Bethany along with Phil's gigantic friendly malamute, Moss.

Location is primo:
- 5 minutes walk from Sydney Road and the tram
- 8 minutes walk to Moreland Station (then 20min to the city)
- within walking distance to shops including local grocers, cafes and Woolies.

Rent is amazing at $585pm

Bills are $150-170pm with high-speed NBN (unlimited 12MB - 100MB coming soon), a cleaner, gas cooking and heating, elec and water.

Are you established in Melbourne, looking for a place long-term and enjoy getting out and about? Do you give really good belly rubs and going for walks? Do you like sitting down for a tea, brew and family meals? Great! You’ll fit right in.

Shoot us a message if you or someone know of someone who might be keen. Could you let us know: What do you do for work? What's your age again? And... can you mention oranges so that we know you’ve read the ad, thanks.

Flatmates

We are:
Phil - 34 year old that builds apps. He gets out and about to gigs, into gardening, brewing, carpentry, nerding, Taiko drumming (not at home), and the occasional camping trip.

Bethany, 25 year old, works in hospo. Loves dance, yoga, eating well and loves to play (acro, rewilding , nutrition and getting into the therapy field of study nature nature nature!! ☘️

Moss - 5 year old - Big dopey mutt who's into backyard archeology. He gets a cleaner in once a fortnight to vacuum up his hair, because he's considerate like that.

Phil on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Phil
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Joe's Pizza Place6 min walk
M&M Take Away Food12 min walk
M & M Fish 'n' Chips12 min walk
Terranova Pizza Cafe12 min walk
Baan Thai Cuisine14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Shaftsbury St/Munro St 7 min walk
Vincent St/Munro St 7 min walk
Wellington St/Munro St 7 min walk
Preston St/Munro St 8 min walk
Bellevue St/Munro St 8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Woodlands Ave/Melville Rd #41 14 min walk
Reynard St/Sydney Rd #31 14 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Coburg Station14 min walk
Astute PTY Ltd.16 min walk
Coles16 min walk
Coles Supermarkets18 min walk
FoodWorks20 min walk
+ Show more