Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Sydney this week
searches in Kensington this week

Lorne Avenue, Kensington, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

Students accepted

The available private room is small but very bright. The washing machine is in the ground floor of the unit and there is a space for a bbq in the yard and a pool (remember that spring is coming! haha)

The bills are extra.

More about the Flatmates

All of us are master students in UNSW. There are 2 chinese girls that are living there right now but their contract is about to finish. I was asked to join them and we are looking for one more person.

All of us are happy, tidy and clean. We would like to find a non-smoker person who collaborates with the cleaning and to be willing to chat from now and then with everybody. We also like to have some drinks and enjoy the city and its surroundings alone and/or together.

Leave a msg if it sounds like for you.

Miguel Pacheco on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Miguel Pacheco
Online 4 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or