Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Brisbane this week
searches in Yeronga this week

Wilton Terrace, Yeronga, Brisbane

Private room with with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Spacious master bedroom with an Ensuite and double door mirrored built in wardrobe and lovely carpet.

The townhouse is in a beautiful leafy area, with a lovely modern kitchen and huge living space. A/C, fans in every room, great natural lighting, HEAPS of space. We're honestly so stoked with the amount of space, it's very well set out. Comes with a dishwasher, washing machine, etc etc.

Living furniture and kitchen appliances are already set for the townhouse so you'd just have to worry about your bedroom furniture! We have a great little courtyard with space for outdoor seating for entertaining.

Only 9 minutes walk (or 4 minute drive) to the nearest train station (Yeronga) and easy walking distance to local parks, cafes, shops etc. Ample on street parking and a guest park. Only 5km from Brisbane city.

All bills and Internet will be split between the housemates evenly.
Move in date the 23rd of July or soon afterward, ideally for six months but we are open to negotiation.

More about the Flatmates

We are two gals who are easy going, love socializing and cooking. Interested in health and fitness, dogs, gardening, cooking, etc. Looking for someone who fits our fun, friendly and active dynamic. We will of course respect your privacy if you prefer to keep to yourself. Not fussed about gender, we are welcoming of all people as long as they are kind, easy to get along with and respectful. :)

Claire works full time in commercial real estate. Alison is a part time student and part time carer. So we are definitely not a party house. We love a beautiful and presentable home so somebody who also takes pride in their space would be ideal.

You must be comfortable with medium sized dogs as we come with a fur baby named Olive, she loves cuddles and treats and long walks on the beach. ;)

Please do not be concerned regarding the care-taking of Olive - Alison is a responsible dog owner and Olive is extremely well trained. She does not bark, dig, etc and is well exercised. Alison claims full responsibility of course, however if you love interacting with dogs and want to join us for the occasional walk then that's cool too!

Claire on social media

Your social media profiles will only be shown to verified members.

 


Claire
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or