Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Russell Street, West Footscray, Melbourne

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Awesome room available with ensuite and balcony in new house in thriving West Footscray, just 6.5kms from the city, the train station is a 10 min walk away. The house is an architecturally designed spacious home with all modern cons, including 3 bathrooms and 3 bedrooms. Your room is complete with double wardrobes, a handy storage cupboard, your private ensuite and balcony with city views. The room is available from 15th November 2017.

Flatmates

I am 45 yrs of age, and get along well with people of all ages, I own a cafe so I work long hours. I have a little dog so ideally I would like to share with someone who likes dogs.

My house mate Wes is a 32 year old guy who's into photography and all things health & fitness. We've been sharing my house for the past 12 months with another guy Steve who will soon be moving out to live with his girlfriend. I am now looking for a new house mate to occupy Steve's room. We are a fairly quiet household, all have experience living with others so are very respectful of each others space but are also up for a little chat.

My house is the ideal set up for sharing. Everyone has their own space and bathrooms.

If you are interested in this room, please let me know a little bit about yourself.


Contact Allison
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Dosa CornerClose by
Tandoori FlamesClose by
Dosa Hut Indian Restaurant - FootscrayClose by
Гуджаратски ресторант "Вегетариански Анапурна"3 min walk
Aangan - West Footscray3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Argyle St/Barkly St Close by
Russell St/Barkly St Close by
Buxton St/Barkly St 4 min walk
First St/Barkly St 4 min walk
Clarke St/Barkly St 5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

India at Home3 min walk
Vari's Organics3 min walk
Indian Supermarket3 min walk
Bharat Traders4 min walk
SIMS IGA Plus Liquor Footscray8 min walk
+ Show more