Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Parkville, Melbourne.

Park Drive, Parkville, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

The House
Amazing location with a park directly out the back door, leafy pretty area, short stroll to cute cafes
1 min walk to 59 tram line into the city and 5 min ride (15 min walk into the city)
5 min walk to 19 tram line 10 min ride to heart for Brunswick
Gas cooking
Ducted Gas heating (Super warm even when it is freezing outside and even in the bathroom ♥)
Gas fireplace in lounge room
Polished timber floorboards throughout
Bath Tub and Shower
No Water bill, it is included int he price of rent

I am looking for some one to take over my lease in Parkville as i am moving interstate for work.

The Room
Unfurnished room, furnished house
Large bedroom
Double mirrored built in wardrobe
Additional storage rack in room

More about the Flatmates

The Housemates (1x person and 1 x Dog)
You will be sharing with Dianne Algate who is adorable and sweet, likes to cook, likes to eat and also likes to play ukulele and walk around reading scripts, and 1 x fur baby named Ella who is completely housetrained and very mature for her age(7). Enjoys cuddles and walks. Will lick your jeans and stare at you. Also sometimes gets scared walking into your room unless you put a towel down because she seems to think maybe the room will be slippery. I'm not sure. She is super cute.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.