Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Woy Woy.

Brick Wharf Road, Woy Woy, NSW

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

*Can furnish upon request
*Unlimited internet included
*Couples considered $300

The location is amazing. You are over the road from the water and 5 min from the train station that takes 1h10min to Sydney. Shops and cafes are also at your door step. The property is large and you will be sharing with a couple, there is plenty of space, you also have build-ins, large ensuite bathroom and privet balcony. The house is two story with living/dining and kitchen down stairs and bedrooms up stairs, so if you are doing shift work and working funny hours you don't have to worry about waking your roommates. The bedrooms up stairs and also on other ends of the house so very privet.

(The pic's don't really do it justice there is ample room for a double bed, more photos upon request)

More about the Flatmates

We are a couple in our mid 20's, hard working and very active. We’re getting a veggie garden going and have a garage for storing bikes, kayaks etc. When we have time off we head to the beach, bush walks or kayak and nothing beats a BBQ and beverage in the evening while overlooking the water.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.