Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Rossmoyne Street, Thornbury, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$310
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Modern renovated spacious and comfortable home.
Fully furnished shared areas with large open plan kitchen dining and lounge.
Bedroom is unfurnished.
We have a fridge, washing machine, couch etc for the shared areas but definitely room for your own furniture if you have it.

Large bath and separate toilet, separate laundry, and reverse ducted heating/cooling throughout house.

great North facing deck and backyard. Also a separate study off of the kitchen which fits a blowup mattress for visiting friends or family if needed.

This is a well loved and looked after sharehouse with a very friendly dog and cat - if you have a cat or a dog they would fit in well here.
Parking is street parking only but quiet and wide street and always a spot right out the front.

All three bedrooms are about the same size. Bedroom on offer has built in cupboards and east facing window, and built in shelf on the wall.

Looking for a couple only please.
Hopefully you are social, friendly, enjoys a bit of chat after work or dinner sometimes but leads there own life.

we enjoy a chat, cuppa or wine.
Looking for a couple (sorry no room sharers) that are respectful of others and the house, work full-time (preferably not from home) and can bring some good conversations into the home.
We are NOT a party house, but we dont mind having a group dinner or friends over for a few drinks.


I'm Rosie - I'm a recent graduate of Architecture.
I work fulltime.
I enjoy listening to records and drinking wine.
I try to cook healthy most nights and try to get some exercise in during the week.
The second housemate is Jeremie - pretty quiet, chilled out. works fulltime. =)

There are two pets in the household - Frank is a 2yr old staffyX; and Trevor is an 11yr old Tabby.
Both pets are in indoor/outdoor but will keep out of your room if you want the privacy.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.