Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bayswater, Melbourne.

King Street, Bayswater, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

My apartment is close to everything. I am opposite a park and only a short walk to Bayswater station, cafes, restaurants and supermarkets. Shared bathroom with a big bath and shower. The toilet is separate. Euro laundry with washer/dryer. The bedroom comes with the bed and bedside tables.
I have two small dogs that live here. So my future housemate must love dogs. They are extremely friendly and love company. They don't moult which is great so there's no dog hair everywhere 😊 I have a house cleaner that comes every two weeks that is included in the rent, so no cleaning bathrooms and toilets which I find a real bonus😀 I'm sure we all have better things to do with our time.
Look forward to hearing from you

Flatmates

My name is Kylie I am a 33 year old professional who works in the city. I am very easy going and am a non smoker. Please don't hesitate to email me if you would like to chat and find out more details.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.