Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Balgowlah, Sydney.

Griffiths Street, Balgowlah, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$225
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Students accepted

Spacious north facing private room with all day sun light: room available fully furnished (Queen Bed) or alternatively unfurnished based on your preference. Located in a quiet street, 2 minutes walk from Balgowlah Stocklands Shopping centre (Coles) and 5 minutes bus ride/30mins walk to Manly beach. Sharing with 2 professional males, both funny, friendly, clean and healthy living orientated. Unlimited internet data is set up at $33/month. Flat is set up with 60" TV, Xbox, Netflix, quality modern kitchen and appliances & a spacious bathroom with separate toilet. There is 1 lockup garage used for shared storage, surfboards & other sporting goods, as well as lots of cupboard space within the flat for personal gear.

More about the Flatmates

2x chilled out, Aussie male flatmates 27yrs of age. Both office based professionals who are energetic, considerate and full of life. They love living here due to the cheap rent, good setup and location - being close to to the beach for surfing. One of the flatmates variety of interests/sports include; boxing, scuba diving, motorbike riding, hiking, surfing, etc. And the other is a surf fanatic, loves fitness, history documentaries and the odd night in with the boys playing xbox. Both are quite active and do not spend a lot of time at home on a weekly bases. They are looking for someone who will fit nicely into the current dynamic, is clean, social and friendly (happy to hang out on the odd occasion). I the advertisee am their current flatmate who is moving out. I have loved sharing with these boys and am sad to be moving out. Anyone who is interested in the flat would be very lucky to have such down to earth, amazing flatmates!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Balgowlah Seafoods3 min walk
Moreish Foods3 min walk
Malibu Grill3 min walk
Fish Cafe Balgowlah3 min walk
Wongaso's4 min walk
Faye's Delights4 min walk
Bakers Delight Balgowlah4 min walk
Thaitastic4 min walk
Sushi Roll4 min walk
Sushi Bar4 min walk
Essence Café4 min walk
Michels Patisserie Balgowlah4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Supermarkets3 min walk
Woolworths Balgowlah10 min walk
African Vibe (South African Shop)11 min walk
Myung Dong Asian Grocery11 min walk
Balgowlah Heights IGA Plus Liquor19 min walk
Brady's Corner Store19 min walk
Folie Douce19 min walk
Welcome Mart20 min walk
KPV Holdings23 min walk
FoodWorks Fairlight23 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Sydney Rd Near Woodland St3 min walk
Balgowlah Rd Near Woodland St3 min walk
Kitchener St Near West St4 min walk
Condamine St Near Griffiths St4 min walk
Woodland St Near Sydney Rd4 min walk
Balgowlah Rd Near Condamine St5 min walk
Sydney Rd Near West St5 min walk
+ Show more