Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Maroubra, Sydney.

Maroubra Road, Maroubra, Sydney

Private room with with ensuite



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Situated in a fantastic location, in the heart of Maroubra Junction is this modern apartment, split over 2 levels. The apartment offers 2 bedrooms with built ins, separate study area, open plan kitchen and lounge/dining area, 2 bathrooms (ensuites), ducted air con upstairs and internal laundry. All common furniture will be provided and bedroom furniture can also be provided upon request. The balcony is yet to have a BBQ but one will be purchased in the near future. The bedroom for rent is located on the lower floor of the unit ensuring plenty of privacy.

The furniture in the pictures is in the process of being updated :)

More about the Flatmates

The main man of the house - Josh, is a personal trainer in Randwick that loves to chill out in his spare time. He is also a pretty easy going guy with a great sense of humour. Rachel is Josh's partner in crime and will also reside at the unit on a part time basis. She is also pretty laid back and is a machine when it comes to the kitchen. Neither are clean freaks but take pride in their home.

They are both looking for someone who will assist in house duties, paying of bills, having a chill out sessions and glass of wine or beer every now and then. As they are over the partying and clubbing stage of their lives (as most people their age, Josh 32 and Rachel 27) they are more of a movie at home, few drinks at a fun bar or nice meal at a classy restaurant kinda couple and are looking for someone with the same kind of agenda.

Rachel and Josh are hoping to get a puppy in the future so the new house mate must be ok with having a furry friend to snuggle up on the couch with.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.