Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Warner, Brisbane.

Cootharaba Crescent, Warner, Brisbane

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 4 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Pets considered

Own en-suite and walk in robe. Big room, front of house. TV connections for foxtel. Air-conditioning in room. Modern new house (2-3 yrs old). Close to main roads but very quiet. Foxtel in lounge room.

More about the Flatmates

Hi!

My name is Tanya, I'm a full-time Dental Assistant, RSPCA volunteer and studying part time. My partner Lij is a sub-contractor doing Fencing so we run our own business too. We are busy people during the week so like to relax on the weekends. We love cooking and getting outside when we can! We are tidy and very respectful.

We are wanting to rent out the main bedroom in our home with its own en-suite and walk in wardrobe. This is currently the room we are staying in but we think that it is perfect for a flatmate as it is really independent and at the front of the house by the front door. We would move into the spare room adjacent to the lounge and kitchen and opposite the guest bathroom. The 3rd bedroom is in between the two rooms and used as our study. We could furnish with a queen bed but that's about it. An o-street parking bay isn't far from the house.

Warner is a lovely place to live, about 45mins from the city (with traffic) and 30mins to Chermside and North Lakes. Lots of walking tracks around the lakes too which is nice to keep fit! :)

Our ideal flat mate is a full-time working female who is like-minded, respectful, tidy but also who can have a glass of wine and chill too :)

Sorry the photo's aren't the best.

Contact us to come view the room :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.