Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Dee Why, Sydney.

Tango Avenue, Dee Why, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 9 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$380
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Idyllic location right by the botanical garden in Dee Why, with a huge private balcony where you can watch the nature; wild turkeys and Lorikeets are a daily occurrence.

Very close to public transport, the gym and numerous restaurants, cafes and supermarket. As well as Dee Why and Curl Curl beach.

The perfect place to relax after a long working day or sightseeing around Sydney. Relax on the private balcony with a beer, or slip into the floor sunken jacuzzi bath to unwind. Perfect beach living!

I am looking for someone to rent my room from August 27th. The room is large, more than big enough for a couple. Theres a big window and lots of natural light. The room is carpeted, and has built in wardrobes down one wall. The room is unfurnished.

The house has a washing machine and tumble dryer and dishwasher. The kitchen is modern with lots of cupboard space. The living room has a wooden floor and is a really good size and opens up on to a huge very private balcony and garden.

There is a parking space but also plenty of street parking right outside.

More about the Flatmates

My housemate, Ryan. Is 27 and works as a roofer, nice guy, honest and pleasant and respectful. He works long hours 6 days per week, so you will have the entire place to yourself a lot of the time. Ryan is on the lease.

I am moving out on August 27th and I have permission to sublet my room from the landlord. The room is unfurnished and the bond is 4 weeks rent.

rent is $380 for a couple and $350 for a single person.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.