Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Woodpark, Sydney.

Sandra Street, Woodpark, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

This 3-bedroom house has been renovated for new paint & timber floors about a year ago.

Once all rooms are occupied, only 3 females (including myself) will be sharing this place.

The room is currently furnished with a queen bed and a wardrobe. I can provide a desk if you want.

(Please let me know if you have your own furniture so that I may arrange to remove the existing ones out for you)

Smoking allowed outside only.

The street is very quiet and secure, and neighbors are also friendly.

Close to Parramatta (15 mins by drive) & Merrylands (10 mins by drive)

Only 5-10 mins drive to the exit/entry of M4 through Burnett St.

This property will be more suitable for someone with a car / own transportation but there is still convenient public transportation to Parramatta/Merrylands.

5-8mins walk to T80 (T-way bus) to Parramatta (19-20mins by bus) and other buses to Merrylands station, Stocklands mall and etc. (Around 10-15mins by bus to Merrylands)

5 mins walk to Woodpark mall which has a Italian cafe, bakery, grocery shop and etc.

20mins walk / 5-7 mins drive to Merrylands West shopping mall, where you can access IGA, a local butcher, Pizza hut, McDonald's, KFC and local restaurants

Bills for utilities and internet will be shared on a monthly basis.

2 wks deposit and 2 wks rent payable in advance.

More about the Flatmates

I am late 20's single female, working full-time with a professional job.

I am respectful, reasonable, clean and tidy.

I have two Cavalier King Charles and one cat, usually staying outside. They are well-trained and quiet. (Not barking)

I am an easygoing and caring person, NOT fussy at all.

I love having good food and wine. It will be very nice if we can have dinner / wine sometimes after work.

I am looking for a decent and honest person with a stable job (or study).

The person should be respectful and reasonable. Reasonable hygiene required.

Please contact me (Email/call/sms) for inspection.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.