Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Beaconsfield this week

Double Delight Drive, Beaconsfield, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

This newly purchased modern house is only 8 months old and has two bedrooms available!!
With a state of the art kitchen and walk in pantry. A shared living room with a large gas fireplace to keep you warm in the winter and split air con to keep you cool in summer. Bedroom sizes are 3m by 3.8 m with a large robe.
Outdoor entertainment area and shed.
NBN Internet available , not included in rent

More about the Flatmates

My partner and I are both working full time Monday to Friday. We are 20 and 21 years old. We have two beautiful dogs, Therefore no cats will be allowed
We are looking for someone who is young and reliable.

Angelia & Ethan on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Angelia & Ethan
Online about 1 month ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message