Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Travancore this week

Mount Alexander Road, Travancore, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay2 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Close to the city, Number 59 tram just outside the building. Secure apartment. Decent size living area and kitchen. Come with fully equipped kitchen, couch, and several other homely items. Does not have furnishings for the bedroom. Can be granted access to the downstairs gym and there is an outdoor BBQ area down on the 8th floor.

More about the Flatmates

My name is David. 22 years old. Studying Mechanical Engineering at the University of Melbourne. Normally a very busy person while spending majority of my time at University or out and about. Friendly and welcoming.

David on social media

Your social media profiles will only be shown to verified members.



Online 2 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message