Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Burpengary, Brisbane.

Grainger Circuit, Burpengary, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered

I have one room available to rent. I will be asking for a copy of a police background check form + recent payslip for security reasons, please have that available if you are accepted

About this house:
* In built ceiling fans in your room
* Spacious rooms with built-in wardrobes
* Living area and kitchen are fully furnished except your own rooms
* Unlimited NBN internet connection

Terms of living here:
* Must be animal friendly
* Preferably Vegan, or at least Vegetarian. Will not tolerate any meat products in this household
* Must be neat and tidy and respect each other's space
* If you want to bring your pet or are planning to adopt one in the future, please discuss with me prior
* Low noise level household

More about the Flatmates

I'm a twenty-something, full-time nurse, animal lover and a gamer. You will be sharing the house with myself and another female roomate. We're both quiet in regards to sound level, so you won't be hearing much unless we are cooking food. I will be adopting dogs in the very near future so you must be animal friendly. We're both approachable, but we do keep to ourselves most of the time.

Looking for like minded people :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.