Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Maylands, Perth.

Tenth Avenue, Maylands, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered

Hi guys, I have a room for rent in my brand new fully furnished 2 bedroom unit. It's in a small complex of 12 units, on the ground floor with a nice little courtyard. The room is a decent size with a large built in robe with mirrored doors. It's un furnished, would comfortably fit a queen size bed. Perfectly located only a less than 5 minute walk to the Maylands train station and all the shops and cafes in maylands. Also only a short walk to Beaufort street where there is a bus stop at the end of the street to take you straight into Mt Lawley.

More about the Flatmates

My names Vanessa, I'm 29 I work full time in the city and I also bake cakes that I sell on the side so you would get to be my taste tester! I'm Looking for someone who is a similar age, chilled out, happy to join in on a couple of drinks and listen to music. Someone who would treat the place like their own but also enjoys their own space.

Contact me to organise a time to come out and check out the place and meet your potential new house mate :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.