Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mitchelton, Brisbane.

June Street, Mitchelton, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

The house is beautiful. 3 bedroom house in lovely June St, Mitchelton. Polished floor boards throughout, massive kitchen! Dishwasher included. Spacious living area, sweet bathroom with bath available that looks over the mountains when the Window is open. I often love watching the sunset!
Important info:

There is three bedrooms all together. The rent is $450 per week which atm is spilt between two at $225 per week. We are currently searching for two tenants to make the rent cheaper at $150 per week each. Please only apply if you are happy to be paying $225 per week for a short time whilst a third tenant is found :) it shouldn't take long. Thank you
Mostly furnished, we welcome additional furniture to add your style if you have and we don't. All bedrooms have massive built ins. The room available now has the biggest built in out of all three bedrooms. It gets a lot of natural light, white walls, timber flooring, fan and French Windows. It comes unfurnished however if you like I can sell my double bed and mattress for a reasonable price. It's in great condition and very comfortable :) we are looking for someone asap so don't be shy! Come by, meet Sam and see how beautiful the house is for yourself. It truly is a wonderful and peaceful place to Live x

The house has internet available and Nexflix! the bills are spilt for the electricity and Internet every and we do not pay for water. The house is pet approved but none are living here at the moment. There is parking available or off street (the street is a quiet and safe area)

More about the Flatmates

Tessa and Sam are our names! We have been living here for a year in October but sadly, I am moving out however Sam is staying. I am planing to leave in October so at the moment one room is available however I may leave sooner if we find two great roomies! Sam is a 22 year old student studying fashion, she's kind, warm and a crack up! She enjoys cooking, staying active and playing the occasional board games! She gets along with almost everyone. We are clean happy girls who take pride in our things and our home and are looking for like minded people, guy or girl who can become apart of the family!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.