Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Marrickville, Sydney.

Francis Street, Marrickville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$255
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Large room. Very close to public transport and shops and restaurants.

Flatmates

Living with a male - 30 who owns a bottle shop and a female - 24 student.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Cornersmith CafeClose by
PHD Vietnamese RestaurantClose by
QuyenClose by
Hoang My RestaurantClose by
Yen for VietClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Herbal FixClose by
Nam Hung Asian GroceryClose by
Golden Star Supermarket3 min walk
Save More Discount3 min walk
Banana Joes Foodworks3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Marrickville StationClose by
Dulwich Hill Station18 min walk
Sydenham Station21 min walk
Tempe Station22 min walk

Nearest Bus Stops

Illawarra Rd Near Schwebel St3 min walk
Illawarra Rd Near Warburton St4 min walk
Marrickville Rd Near Fletcher St5 min walk
Livingstone Rd Near Marrickville Rd5 min walk
Marrickville Rd Near Petersham Rd5 min walk
+ Show more