Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Trinity Park, Cairns.

Icefire Quay, Trinity Park, Cairns

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Pets considered
All female flat

I'm looking for a housemate to share a four bedroom, two bathroom home in Trinity Park. The weekly rent includes internet, home phone use, water, and power.

Other features available to you include fully air conditioned house, double garage, BBQ/weber, completely private room, and unlimited Wi-Fi with access to Netflix and Stan on main television.

I can include the bed in the photo if required or store it away if you prefer your own bed. Other features include light-blocking blinds and curtains, and a built in wardrobe with plenty of room. Housemate shares main bathroom occasionally but rarely with house guests.

4 minutes to Trinity Park Beach.
8 minutes to James Cook University.
10 minutes to Smithfield Shopping Centre.
25 minutes to City/Airport.

Flatmates

I am a 20 year old female student studying my 3rd year full time at James Cook University and working part time. Currently saving up to travel a bit early next year before my honours year.

I have a medium sized dog called Lily. She is house trained and easy to like, but you do have to keep the doors closed as she is only too happy to wander out.

I am hoping to find a roommate who is pet friendly, easy going and tidy, who won't mind occasionally sharing the house with family when they visit. I'm happy to negotiate the bond amount.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.