Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Darlinghurst, Sydney.

Palmer Street, Darlinghurst, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$235
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Spacious unfurnished room, easily fits double or queen sized bed. Two large sash windows let in plenty of light, one has a view of Centre Point tower.

The bathroom is shared with just one housemate, with the kitchen and lounge area located on the main floor. The large kitchen has plenty of bench space and storage and the lounge area is currently unfurnished so you are welcome to add anything to the space you may have.

An outside courtyard area has street access so can be used as a car space, although is currently used as an outdoor living area with table and chairs.

The three level townhouse is located not far from Oxford Street and just a fifteen minute walk to the CBD. Oxford Street has multiple regular bus routes, museum train station is 750m walk and King's Cross station is 850m walk.

Both housemates work in creative jobs and enjoy regular catch ups but respect each others privacy.

Texting or messaging through Gumtree are preferred method of contact, calls will be returned as soon as possible.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Heidi, I work in the media and am a regular gym goer. I am in my mid 20s and have been living in Sydney for six months.

I like to think I am easy to live with, keep my things neat and tidy and know how to clean up after myself. I have a baking blog so you can find me baking up delicious treats every week or two.

My housemate is David, he is also in his mid 20s and works in creative industries.

We are a friendly household and enjoy catching up over drink or a meal. We respect each others personal spaces and are looking for someone who is neat, tidy and fits into our friendly environment.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.