Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

View Street, Mount Gravatt East, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

All female flat

Nice quiet area close to city .

Flatmates

Hello
We are 2 professional females in our late 20's , who is searching for a 3rd housemate.
We live in a beautiful Queenslander that is nicely renovated and in the Holland park areas .we are walking distance to shops, restaurants and public transport. The room size is 4x4 mtrs.

We both work and study full time with long hours , so enjoy a clean,quiet and relaxed environment to come home to during the week . We are fun, genuine and easy going .

Enjoy being out and about on the weekend .
The only bills are gass and internet if you wish to have internet .

We would prefer you to be on the lease but happy to negotiate.

Don't hesitate to contact me if you have any questions or to view the place.


Contact Natalie
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Nursery Rd at View Street, stop 49Close by
Nursery Rd at Nursery-Logan Stop 483 min walk
Nursery Rd at Eric Road, stop 504 min walk
Logan Rd at Mt Thompson, stop 344 min walk
Logan Rd at Big Top, stop 35a5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Kiah Organic & Wholefoods Warehouse3 min walk
Friendly Grocer,Mount Gravatt East13 min walk
Four Square Stores (Queensland) Ltd.13 min walk
Gamme Kade20 min walk
Coles Supermarkets23 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Moonlight Noodle Bar4 min walk
Subway® Restaurant4 min walk
Pizza Hut Holland Park4 min walk
Brumby's4 min walk
Pipis Seafood4 min walk
+ Show more