Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Gold Coast this week
searches in Main Beach this week

Seaworld Drive, Main Beach, Gold Coast

Private room with with ensuite



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$400
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room Ā Room is available Ā 


Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered

Looking for a skipper to captain my houseboat preferably with handyman skills .Offering 1 fully furnished bedroom with ensuite and fully furnished self contained top floor of houseboat with Loungeroom, Kitchenette and sitting area. Applicant must have boat license and skills to be able to navigate and manoeuvre the houseboat when needed. References and previous rental ledger would be greatly appreciated. Price of rent is negotiable.

More about the Flatmates

I am a single mum of 2 girls aged 9 and 17. My 17 year olds boyfriend also lives with us. We live downstairs and the successful applicant will have own living space upstairs.

Tracey on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Online 3 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message