Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Moonee Ponds, Melbourne.

Newton Parade, Moonee Ponds, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$217
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

Hi there! I'm looking for a housemate to share this wonderful home in Moonee Ponds.

Brilliantly situated in a quiet cul de sac and just moments to vibrant restaurants, cafes, shops and Puckle Street, this Victorian home is perfectly placed in the heart of it all. Framed by high ceilings, this property offers two large bedrooms (one with an ornamental Open fire place and the other with BIR), cosy living space with polished boards & ornamental open fire place, bright kitchen meals and a courtyard with separate laundry and separate shed. Extra features include alarm system and ducted heating. Only a short walk to all public transport (Mt Alexander Road and Puckle Street), Puckle St shops, cafes, restaurants, Queens Park, Moonee Valley racecourse and easy access to CityLink. Sorry no pets.

I'm looking for a housemate to sign the lease with for 12 months. You: Clean, resespectful, and friendly.

Let me know if you're interested!

More about the Flatmates

A bit about me: I'm a 26 yr old producer from the US but I work full-time for a creative agency in the CBD. I am sponsored and will be here for a few years - so not the backpacker type. I'm relaxed, clean, easy-going, not the worst cook in the world, enjoys a cheeky glass of red wine and tea.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.