Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Port Melbourne, Melbourne.

Farrell Street, Port Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of Stay6 weeks to 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Looking to rent our spare room in our quaint Port Melbourne House, $250 p/w for one person or $300 p/w for a couple. The house is super eclectic and has plenty of natural light, large common areas and a large outdoor garden. The room itself is fully furnished with a queen sized bed and plenty of storage space, however we can move the furniture if you have your own stuff. We're located a short 5 minute stroll from the 109 tram that takes you directly into the city, a 5 minute walk to bustling Bay Street and about a 10 minute walk from Port Melbourne beach. On and Off street parking available (we have a garage out back!) and plenty of storage space for bikes, surfboards etc. Short term (3 month) stay until around mid October (we can be flexible with the date) with the possibility of extension.

We're looking to live with people that are easy going an know how to clean up after themselves. Looking forward to hearing from you!!

More about the Flatmates

You'll be living with a coupla' legends - Jeff and Erin (couple) We're both mad about yoga and cooking. Erin, 28, is Graphic Designer from Melbs, Jeff, 26, is a yoga teacher from Montreal. We're super friendly folk that are always up for good chats, good food and good drink!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.